13

Reviews

4.9/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.92
  • Comfort: 4.69
  • Services: 5
  • Facilities: 4.92
  • Overall: 4.92
celine
reviewed at
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019

Le petit déjeuner était copieux le cadre idyllique. Le service était de qualité

− Le seul point noir a été la difficulté pour trouver une place de parking.

5/5

Sadhana
reviewed at
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019

Beautiful spotless accommodation well appointed for stunning views and lovely local eateries so happy we choose to stay here.

+ Immaculate with friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful photo book of Santorini as a gift really nice touch. Highly recommend
− Cant think of a thing

5/5

Christopher
reviewed at
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019

Great location fabulous views

+ Staff very friendly
− None

4.83/5

Philip
reviewed at
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019

A stunning location with superb staff who cannot do enough for you breakfast was amazing our studio sunrise room was comfortabl

+ Staff were brilliant recommend replacing shower curtain with a cubicle and the air conditioning unit was not overly efficient b
− Shower curtain and weak air conditioning.

4.5/5

Jason
reviewed at
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019

Great stay

5/5

Francesco
reviewed at
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019

A perfect place to enjoy your holidays in Santorini The staff was really kind and helpful every time we needed somethings.

+ Breakfast in the room terrace is amazing the rooms are large and clean.
− There isnt negative comments about this experience.

5/5

Lucy
reviewed at
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019

I cannot fault this hotel. My friend and I had the most amazing time and would book this hotel again Absolutely amazing

5/5

Arslan
reviewed at
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019

We enjoyed every minute we were in the hotel or outside Dyonisia and Hara were very caring and professional. Well come back

− Breakfast was a bit expensive and wed have rather had a buffet.

5/5

KOON YAN
reviewed at
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019

Staffs clap hands for my singing and guitar playing I am very happy.

4.83/5

cristina
reviewed at
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019

Amazing stay in Santorini. Great location and views perfect to enjoy a quiet holidays. Staff and services cannot be better

4.83/5