42

Reviews

4.9/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.98
  • Comfort: 4.71
  • Services: 5
  • Facilities: 4.86
  • Overall: 4.95
Achim
reviewed at
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019

very pleasant stay friendly and helpfull staff full recomandation

+ one of the most impressive views of Santorini
− nothing

5/5

Laura
reviewed at
Sun, 13 Oct, 2019

Loved every second and would definitely stay at ampelonas again

+ No improvements are needed. Room was really nice and cleaned every day. View was stunning and staff were beyond friendly and he

5/5

Evike
reviewed at
Mon, 07 Oct, 2019

The staff at the resort did everything to make sure our stay was a memorable and positive experience

+ Excellent service. Extremely clean. Well located.
− None

5/5

Casey
reviewed at
Tue, 01 Oct, 2019

This is the perfect location for a short stay without renting a car.

+ The location and service received from the staff was above our expectations.
− The bed was extremely firm. I like a firm mattress but this was even too firm for my liking. We also felt that the price for a

4.83/5

Andre
reviewed at
Mon, 30 Sep, 2019

We absolutely loved our stay at the Ampelonas apartments. Great location incredibly clean super friendly staff

5/5

Allison
reviewed at
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019

Absolutely amazing hotel Was shocked by how large our wonderful apartment

+ Great front desk staff. Very comfor beds. Delicious breakfast
− No negatives whatsoever

5/5

Narciso
reviewed at
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019

Beso place to Stay in Santorini

+ Excelente staff Always ready to help
− None

5/5

Liliana Marcela
reviewed at
Mon, 23 Sep, 2019

Hermosos apartamentos excelente atención una vista única a la caldera deliciosos desayunos.

+ La atención de todo el personal fue excelente
− Ninguno

5/5

ralph
reviewed at
Sat, 21 Sep, 2019

Lovely location with stunning view of Caldera. Grounds and room beautiful. Staff exceptionally friendly accomodating.

5/5

Rochelle
reviewed at
Fri, 20 Sep, 2019

We had a short 2 night stay with you and the place was everything we needed. Great location and friendly staff.

+ The breakfast was amazing
− The arranged transport did not arrive so we lost a few hours of our trip.

5/5