42

Reviews

4.9/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.98
  • Comfort: 4.71
  • Services: 5
  • Facilities: 4.86
  • Overall: 4.95
Andrew
reviewed at
Tue, 17 Sep, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay

+ Great staff and views

4.83/5

Karmeli
reviewed at
Sat, 14 Sep, 2019

Very pleased with our choise of accommodation Thank you

+ The staff was the best very good breakfast and served personnally very clean good location great views good value for the
− Maybe just the mattress was little firm but thats our personal taste and did not impact the overall satisfaction.

5/5

Gian-Andrea
reviewed at
Tue, 10 Sep, 2019

Everything was perfect. Thank you very much for the beautiful time

5/5

Daniel
reviewed at
Mon, 09 Sep, 2019

My wife and I stayed 5 of the most memorable nights Imerovigli thanks mostly to the great hospitality provided by the staff.

+ Ampelonas Apartment is located in a perfect location centered around great restaurants and the location provides the best calde
− I have no negative comments.

5/5

Kaylene
reviewed at
Mon, 09 Sep, 2019

We absolutely loved our stay at this accomodation. It was a perfect location and the views were amazing on both sides.

+ Staff were all amazing. One of the cleanest places we have ever stayed. Staff were endlessly cleaning and always smiling. Willi
− NIL

5/5

Paolo
reviewed at
Mon, 09 Sep, 2019

Awesome location great staff great stay

+ Everythin has been simply perfect . A big thanks to the grat staff always available and able to help us . Super
− Nothing of negative . Only positive feedbacks

5/5

Georgina
reviewed at
Mon, 09 Sep, 2019

Our stay at Ampelonas was absolutely amazing. Beautiful room stunning view and very friendly staff.

+ We loved it and will be back again
− Everything was perfect

5/5

Katherine
reviewed at
Sun, 08 Sep, 2019

We were on our honeymoon and had a fabulous stay at Ameplonas

+ Herra was wonderful. She went above and beyond to work with one of our friends in the USA to have a bottle of wine waiting in
− None

5/5

Peter
reviewed at
Thu, 05 Sep, 2019

Great location friendly and helpful staff.

+ Great views from our balcony did not expect the pool and pool area which is a nice area to relax. After visiting Fira and Oia
− Found the bed and pillows a little hard but thats an individual preference and didnt detract from enjoying our stay.

4.83/5

Avi
reviewed at
Sun, 01 Sep, 2019

Perfect we had a great time

+ Thank you so much for your service.

5/5